Race-Winning Reliability, Record-Setting Technology

M&M Transmission’s customers set records and win races with the quickest and fastest doorslammers in the world. We pride ourselves on reliability and performance.
From our custom TH400 transmissions to our lightweight, high-precision shifters and the torque converters in between, we have one goal… helping you WIN!


Founded in 1996 by Mark Micke, M&M Transmission specializes in race-winning and record-setting drag racing transmissions with trusted reliability and top technology. Micke first got started in the transmission industry at a GMC dealership. He worked performance transmissions on the side, and his reputation grew thanks to his skill, expertise, and passion. Soon, Micke’s spare-time pursuit had grown to the point where he decided to turn it into a full-time business. Initially, Micke began M&M with Troy Williams by his side, and the two men worked relentlessly to develop the company into one of the most respected in the drag racing industry. Today, M&M Transmission is based out of a 12,000-sqft facility in Jefferson City, Missouri. A comprehensive array of in-house machinery and equipment, such as a SuperFlow transmission and torque converter dyno, state-of-the-art lathes, mills, and more, allows the talented team to manufacture and assemble its performance drag racing transmissions, torque converters, shifters, and more with a commitment to upholding a strong “Made in the USA” standard of quality. Established by a diehard racer and staffed with a group of drag racing enthusiasts, Mark Micke’s M&M Transmission knows what it takes to win.
Designed & Manufactured In-House for Quality You Can Trust

Mark Micke

Mark Micke & Jason Carter Win $101,000 in Radial vs the World at Sweet 16 in 2018


  • Ken Quartuccio – 2022 Lights Out 13: RVW WINNER
  • Jose Gonzalez – 2021 NHRA Pro Modified CHAMPION
  • Kevin Rivenbark – 2021 PDRA Pro Boost CHAMPION
  • Paul Gargus – 2021 RTRA Limited Drag Radial CHAMPION
  • Ryan Martin – 2021 Street Outlaws: No Prep Kings Season CHAMPION
  • Ryan Martin – 2019 Street Outlaws: No Prep Kings Season CHAMPION
  • Mark Micke & Jason Carter – 2018 Sweet 16: RVW $101,000 WINNERS


• Ryan Martin • Jose Gonzalez • Manny Buginga • Ken Quartuccio • Kevin Rivenbark • Paul Gargus • Chip King • Lizzy Musi • Mark Woodruff • Lyle Barnett • Cleetus McFarland • Norman Bryson • Joey Oksas • Mo Hall • Kris Thorne • Sidnei Grando • Scott Tidwell • Tommy Youmans • David Fallon Jr. • Dustin Nesloney • Cody Childress • Daniel Pharris • Brody Melton • Dallas Buchanan • Stan Shelton • Charlie Cooper • Daniel Singletary • Jamie Stanton • Your Name Here!
Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart